Tell your story

Willow & Albert was born out of the conviction that every person deserves a beautiful home that reflects who they are. We believe you shouldn’t have to be an interior designer to have the same access to the finest products and extraordinary service.

With years of experience designing luxury modern environments, our founder, Lester Katz, brings his passion for superb furniture and the same commitment to his clients to Willow & Albert customers. Let’s make your interior fantasies a modern reality!

Featured collection

Laskasas

Xangai Armchair | Laskasas | Lounge Chairs | xangai-armchairXangai Armchair | Laskasas | Lounge Chairs | xangai-armchair
On sale

Xangai Armchair

No reviews
$3,522.60 USD $3,914.00 USD
Wild Coat Rack | Laskasas | Coat Rack | wild-coat-rackWild Coat Rack | Laskasas | Coat Rack | wild-coat-rack
On sale

Wild Coat Rack

No reviews
$1,593.00 USD $1,770.00 USD
Taylor Bookshelf | Laskasas | Bookcases and etageres | taylor-bookshelfTaylor Bookshelf | Laskasas | Bookcases and etageres | taylor-bookshelf
On sale

Taylor Bookshelf

No reviews
$7,977.60 USD $8,864.00 USD
Village Console | Laskasas | console table | village-consoleVillage Console | Laskasas | console table | village-console
On sale

Village Console

No reviews
$2,958.30 USD $3,287.00 USD
Uso Chest of Drawers | Laskasas | Dressers and chests | uso-chest-of-drawersUso Chest of Drawers | Laskasas | Dressers and chests | uso-chest-of-drawers
On sale

Uso Chest of Drawers

No reviews
$2,887.20 USD $3,208.00 USD
Tanny Mirror | Laskasas | Mirror | tanny-mirrorTanny Mirror | Laskasas | Mirror | tanny-mirror
On sale

Tanny Mirror

No reviews
$2,612.70 USD $2,903.00 USD
Still Coffee Table | Laskasas | Coffee Tables | still-coffee-tableStill Coffee Table | Laskasas | Coffee Tables | still-coffee-table
On sale

Still Coffee Table

No reviews
$3,763.80 USD $4,182.00 USD
Stewart Sideboard | Laskasas | Sideboards and buffets | stewart-sideboardStewart Sideboard | Laskasas | Sideboards and buffets | stewart-sideboard
On sale

Stewart Sideboard

No reviews
$6,400.80 USD $7,112.00 USD