Dunning Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | dunning-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Dunning Pendant

No reviews
$1,029.60 USD
Yuriko Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | yuriko-chandelierYuriko Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | yuriko-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Yuriko Chandelier

No reviews
$2,631.20 USD
Iota 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | iota-pendantIota 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | iota-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Iota 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

No reviews
$572.00 USD
Concordia Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | concordia-chandelierConcordia Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | concordia-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Concordia Chandelier

No reviews
$3,511.20 USD
Oxenwood Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | oxenwood-chandelierOxenwood Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | oxenwood-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Oxenwood Chandelier

No reviews
$2,191.20 USD
Sheereen Semi-Flush | Currey & Company | Semi-Flush Mounts | sheereen-semiflushSheereen Semi-Flush | Currey & Company | Semi-Flush Mounts | sheereen-semiflush
Sold out

Currey & Company

Sheereen Semi-Flush

No reviews
$1,179.20 USD
Palatino 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | palatino-pendantPalatino 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | palatino-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Palatino 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

No reviews
$545.60 USD
Pathos 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | pathos-pendantPathos 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | pathos-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Pathos 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

No reviews
$545.60 USD
Glace White 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | glace-pendantGlace White 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | glace-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Glace White 1-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

No reviews
$475.20 USD
Frey Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | frey-pendantFrey Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | frey-pendant

Currey & Company

Frey Pendant

No reviews
$712.80 USD
Postscript Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | postscript-pendantPostscript Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | postscript-pendant

Currey & Company

Postscript Pendant

No reviews
$1,091.20 USD
Salviati Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | salviati-pendantSalviati Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | salviati-pendant

Currey & Company

Salviati Pendant

No reviews
$1,091.20 USD
Revett Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | revett-wall-sconceRevett Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | revett-wall-sconce
Sold out

Currey & Company

Revett Wall Sconce

No reviews
$545.60 USD
Satire Nickel Swing-Arm Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | satire-wall-sconceSatire Nickel Swing-Arm Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | satire-wall-sconce

Currey & Company

Satire Nickel Swing-Arm Wall Sconce

No reviews
$985.60 USD
Solfeggio Double Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | solfeggio-wall-sconceSolfeggio Double Wall Sconce | Currey & Company | Wall Sconce | solfeggio-wall-sconce

Currey & Company

Solfeggio Double Wall Sconce

No reviews
$968.00 USD
Kadur Drizzle | by Shakuff | Pendants | kadur-drizzleKadur Drizzle | by Shakuff | Pendants | kadur-drizzle

by Shakuff

Kadur Drizzle

No reviews
From $395.00 USD
Bening Outdoor Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | bening-outdoor-lanternBening Outdoor Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | bening-outdoor-lantern

Currey & Company

Bening Outdoor Lantern

No reviews
From $1,531.20 USD
Zenda Orb Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | zenda-orb-chandelier

Currey & Company

Zenda Orb Chandelier

No reviews
$2,032.80 USD
Waterloo Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | waterloo-chandelier

Currey & Company

Waterloo Chandelier

No reviews
$2,508.00 USD
Tropical Wings Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | tropical-wings-chandelier

Currey & Company

Tropical Wings Chandelier

No reviews
$1,839.20 USD
Trephine Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | trephine-chandelier

Currey & Company

Trephine Chandelier

No reviews
$1,865.60 USD
Zara Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | zara-lanternZara Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | zara-lantern
Sold out

Currey & Company

Zara Lantern

No reviews
From $1,056.00 USD
Treetop Iron Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | treetop-iron-chandelierTreetop Iron Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | treetop-iron-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Treetop Iron Chandelier

No reviews
From $765.60 USD
Weybright Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | weybright-pendant

Currey & Company

Weybright Pendant

No reviews
$959.20 USD
Tirrell Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | tirrell-chandelierTirrell Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | tirrell-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Tirrell Chandelier

No reviews
From $1,029.60 USD
Viviers Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | viviers-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Viviers Chandelier

No reviews
$1,267.20 USD
Vitrine Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | vitrine-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Vitrine Pendant

No reviews
$554.40 USD
Vintner Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | vintner-chandelier

Currey & Company

Vintner Chandelier

No reviews
$2,613.60 USD
Vintner Blanc Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | vintner-blanc-chandelier

Currey & Company

Vintner Blanc Chandelier

No reviews
$2,613.60 USD
Viewforth Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | viewforth-chandelier

Currey & Company

Viewforth Chandelier

No reviews
$1,531.20 USD
Tiara Chandelier | Currey & Company | Chandelier | tiara-chandelier
Sold out

Currey & Company

Tiara Chandelier

No reviews
$3,379.20 USD
Thalliard Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | thalliard-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Thalliard Pendant

No reviews
$836.00 USD

Recently viewed