Genesis 1 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-1Genesis 1 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-1

Jaipur Living

Genesis 1

From $1,025.00 USD
Mignonne Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | wabi-sabi-rug-1Mignonne Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | wabi-sabi-rug-1

Jaipur Living

Mignonne Rug

From $3,475.00 USD
Origin 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-rugOrigin 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-rug

Jaipur Living

Origin 01 Rug

From $1,584.00 USD
Origin 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-02-rugOrigin 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-02-rug

Jaipur Living

Origin 02 Rug

From $1,584.00 USD
Origin 03 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-03-rugOrigin 03 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | saga-03-rug

Jaipur Living

Origin 03 Rug

From $1,584.00 USD
Hava 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | uvenuti-02-rugHava 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | uvenuti-02-rug
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Hava 02 Rug

From $4,065.00 USD
Hava 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | uvenuti-01-rugHava 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | uvenuti-01-rug

Jaipur Living

Hava 01 Rug

From $4,065.00 USD
Asthai 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstrung-01-rugAsthai 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstrung-01-rug

Jaipur Living

Asthai 01 Rug

From $651.00 USD
Asthai 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstrung-02-rugAsthai 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstrung-02-rug

Jaipur Living

Asthai 02 Rug

From $651.00 USD
Ajri 2 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-07-rugAjri 2 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-07-rug

Jaipur Living

Ajri 2 Rug

From $651.00 USD
Parvat 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-01-rugParvat 01 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-01-rug

Jaipur Living

Parvat 01 Rug

From $2,068.00 USD
Parvat 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-02-rugParvat 02 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-02-rug

Jaipur Living

Parvat 02 Rug

From $2,068.00 USD
Misana Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-03-rugMisana Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tattvam-03-rug

Jaipur Living

Misana Rug

From $6,535.00 USD
Paratem 2 Rug 01 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-2-rugParatem 2 Rug 01 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-2-rug
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Paratem 2 Rug 01

$13,675.00 USD
Paratem 2 Rug 02 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-2-rug-1Paratem 2 Rug 02 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-2-rug-1

Jaipur Living

Paratem 2 Rug 02

From $6,855.00 USD
Paratem Rug 05 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-rug-35Paratem Rug 05 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-rug-35

Jaipur Living

Paratem Rug 05

From $2,094.00 USD
Paratem Rug 09 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-rug-09Paratem Rug 09 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | paratem-rug-09

Jaipur Living

Paratem Rug 09

From $6,855.00 USD
Khaki 08 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | khaki-rugKhaki 08 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | khaki-rug
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Khaki 08 Rug

From $617.00 USD
Neev 12 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-12Neev 12 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-12

Jaipur Living

Neev 12 Rug

From $3,765.00 USD
Neev 13 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-13Neev 13 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-13

Jaipur Living

Neev 13 Rug

From $617.00 USD
Neev 16 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-16Neev 16 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | neev-rug-16

Jaipur Living

Neev 16 Rug

From $2,356.00 USD
Naga 26 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | naga-26-rugNaga 26 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | naga-26-rug
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Naga 26 Rug

$10,545.00 USD
Tir 29 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tir-29-rugTir 29 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tir-29-rug
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Tir 29 Rug

From $617.00 USD
Tagada 35 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tagada-35-rugTagada 35 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | tagada-35-rug

Jaipur Living

Tagada 35 Rug

From $2,356.00 USD
Naga 27 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | naga-27-rug-1Naga 27 Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | naga-27-rug-1

Jaipur Living

Naga 27 Rug

From $617.00 USD
Abyss Silver Grey Rug | Nourison | Rugs | abyss-silver-grey-rugAbyss Silver Grey Rug | Nourison | Rugs | abyss-silver-grey-rug

Nourison

Abyss Silver Grey Rug

From $139.00 USD
Unstring Mausek Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-mausek-rugUnstring Mausek Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-mausek-rug

Jaipur Living

Unstring Mausek Rug

From $2,019.00 USD
Unstring Mausek Rug 2 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-mausek-rug-1Unstring Mausek Rug 2 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | unstring-mausek-rug-1

Jaipur Living

Unstring Mausek Rug 2

From $6,480.00 USD
Genesis 2 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-2Genesis 2 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-2
Sold out

Jaipur Living

Genesis 2

From $1,025.00 USD
Genesis 3 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-3Genesis 3 | Jaipur Living | Rugs | genesis-3

Jaipur Living

Genesis 3

From $1,025.00 USD
Abrielle Corentin Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | abrielle-corentin-rug-abl01Abrielle Corentin Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | abrielle-corentin-rug-abl01

Jaipur Living

Abrielle Corentin Rug

From $255.00 USD
Abrielle Etienne Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | abrielle-etienne-rug-abl02Abrielle Etienne Rug | Jaipur Living | Rugs | abrielle-etienne-rug-abl02

Jaipur Living

Abrielle Etienne Rug

From $255.00 USD

Recently viewed