Kadur Drizzle | by Shakuff | PendantsKadur Drizzle | by Shakuff | Pendants

by Shakuff

Kadur Drizzle

From $395.00 USD
Berenson Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | berenson-lanternBerenson Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | berenson-lantern
Sold out

Currey & Company

Berenson Lantern

$5,125.12 USD $7,321.60 USD
Bening Outdoor Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | bening-outdoor-lanternBening Outdoor Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | bening-outdoor-lantern

Currey & Company

Bening Outdoor Lantern

From $1,531.20 USD
Ditchley Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | ditchley-pendant

Currey & Company

Ditchley Pendant

$1,443.20 USD
Crystal Bud Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | crystal-bud-multi-drop-pendantCrystal Bud Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | crystal-bud-multi-drop-pendant

Currey & Company

Crystal Bud Multi-Drop Pendant

From $572.00 USD
Crystal Bud 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | crystal-bud-15-light-multi-drop-pendantCrystal Bud 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | crystal-bud-15-light-multi-drop-pendant

Currey & Company

Crystal Bud 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

$4,831.20 USD
Cruselle Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | cruselle-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Cruselle Pendant

$959.20 USD
Huntsman Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | huntsman-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Huntsman Pendant

$1,619.20 USD
Hightider Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | hightider-pendantHightider Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | hightider-pendant

Currey & Company

Hightider Pendant

From $413.60 USD
Graduation Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | graduation-pendantGraduation Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | graduation-pendant

Currey & Company

Graduation Pendant

$1,205.60 USD
Moorsgate Trio Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | moorsgate-trio-pendant

Currey & Company

Moorsgate Trio Pendant

$1,179.20 USD
Moorsgate Multi Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | moorsgate-multi-pendant

Currey & Company

Moorsgate Multi Pendant

$2,076.80 USD
Palm Beach Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | palm-beach-lantern

Currey & Company

Palm Beach Lantern

$1,531.20 USD
Sea Fan Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | sea-fan-pendant

Currey & Company

Sea Fan Pendant

$1,205.60 USD
Ruhl Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | ruhl-pendant

Currey & Company

Ruhl Pendant

$624.80 USD
Queenbee Palm Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | queenbee-palm-pendant

Currey & Company

Queenbee Palm Pendant

$1,293.60 USD
Pursley Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | pursley-pendant
On sale

Currey & Company

Pursley Pendant

$404.80 USD $809.60 USD
Purebred Large Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | purebred-large-lantern
Sold out

Currey & Company

Purebred Large Lantern

$2,552.00 USD
Protean Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | protean-pendant

Currey & Company

Protean Pendant

$783.20 USD
Piero Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | piero-multi-drop-pendantPiero Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | piero-multi-drop-pendant

Currey & Company

Piero Multi-Drop Pendant

From $545.60 USD
Piero 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | piero-15-light-multi-drop-pendantPiero 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | piero-15-light-multi-drop-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Piero 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

$3,379.20 USD
Pembry Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | pembry-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Pembry Pendant

$915.20 USD
Stillwater Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | stillwater-pendant

Currey & Company

Stillwater Pendant

$906.40 USD
Stansell Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | stansell-pendant

Currey & Company

Stansell Pendant

$959.20 USD
St. Barts Blue Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | st-barts-blue-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

St. Barts Blue Pendant

$1,443.20 USD
Catrice Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | catrice-multi-drop-pendantCatrice Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | catrice-multi-drop-pendant

Currey & Company

Catrice Multi-Drop Pendant

From $475.20 USD
Catrice 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | catrice-15-light-multi-drop-pendantCatrice 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | catrice-15-light-multi-drop-pendant

Currey & Company

Catrice 15-Light Multi-Drop Pendant

$3,335.20 USD
Buko Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | buko-pendant
Sold out

Currey & Company

Buko Pendant

$1,645.60 USD
Basket Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | basket-pendant

Currey & Company

Basket Pendant

$756.80 USD
Huntsman Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | huntman-pendant

Currey & Company

Huntsman Pendant

$1,619.20 USD
Zara Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | zara-lanternZara Lantern | Currey & Company | Pendants | zara-lantern

Currey & Company

Zara Lantern

From $1,056.00 USD
Weybright Pendant | Currey & Company | Pendants | weybright-pendant

Currey & Company

Weybright Pendant

$959.20 USD

Recently viewed